Our Offices 

Where we are

Global IP Network

Offices

United States of America
1345 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10105

Tel

Email

+1 646 583 3098

usa@inventa.com


United Kingdom
No. 1 Royal Exchange Avenue London EC3V 3LT

Tel

Email

+44 (0)20 3575 1353

uk@inventa.com


Brazil
Av. Luiz Carlos Prestes, 180- 3º Barra da Tijuca 22775-055 Rio de Janeiro

Tel

Email

(+55) 21 2112-4601

brazil@inventa.com


Portugal
Alameda dos Oceanos, 41, K21 Parque das Nações, 1990-207 Lisbon

Tel

Email

(+351) 213 150 970/1

portugal@inventa.com


Spain
Calle Capitan Haya, 60, 2º E-28020 Madrid

Tel

Email

(+34) 917 589 790

spain@inventa.com


Angola
Rua Rainha Ginga, 75, 1º Ingombota, Luanda

Tel

Email

(+244) 222 371 337

angola@inventa.com


Mozambique
Av. 25 de Setembro, 1821 Maputo

Tel

Email

(+258) 845 827 783

mozambique@inventa.com


Nigeria
77 Awolowo Road Lagos

Tel

Email

+234 (0) 706 276 6077

nigeria@inventa.com


Cape Verde
P.O. Box 442 - Cidade da Praia Santiago Island

Tel

Email

(+238) 988 48 54

capeverde@inventa.com


S. Tome & Principe
P.O. Box 663 - São Tomé

Tel

Email

(+239) 221 897

saotome@inventa.com


Macao
Av. Comercial de Macau, nº 251-A a 301, AIA Tower, 20º andar - Macau, China

Tel

Email

(+853) 8294-2457

macau@inventa.com


East Timor
P.O. Box 94 Dili

Tel

Email

(+670) 78 10 57 55

timor@inventa.com


Send us a message